Cop-out Link-up

It must be spring, even though it’s still freezing. So cold. Anyway, I am cleaning and organizing like a crazy lady, it’s my little girl’s birthday today, and we’re doing her party and my son’s this weekend. I’m supposed to be making birthday pancakes right now, but I’m stalling a bit to write this. So instead of me pretending like I have something awesome to write about, I’m just going to send you to my very favorite links from this week!

Go here to find some amazing bloggers to check out! Seriously, each one featured is interesting and unique!

Honestly that should keep you busy for a while, but if you need more…

003This is Four Leaf Peat. Check them out! They put on a great show St. Patrick’s Day weekend!

Go here to read creepy short stories.

Watch @KelsnotChels’s vlogs. She’s too fun!

Go “like” me on Facebook! I’m trying really hard to get to 100 likes. When I do, I’m going to start giving stuff away! Also, I need to look into international shipping rates, as I’m completely clueless about them. I’d love to be able to ship anywhere!

I’m out of time! I’ve been summoned to make the pancakes, so make the pancakes I must.

Leave me your favorite link from this week. Maybe your favorites will become my favorites!

4 comments

  1. Kelsey Macke (@KelsNotChels) · March 22, 2013

    Thank you so much for including my vlog in your list! I appreciate it!!

    • ajanka1 · March 22, 2013

      Any time! Your vlog cracks me up and sometimes even inspires me!

  2. Annika · March 22, 2013

    I like the link to the stories! I used to love reading eerie stuff and ghost stories, I really want to get back into it.

    Have you seen this short film?
    http://www.wellandcheaply.com/2013/02/this-might-be-most-charming-thing-ive.html

    • ajanka1 · March 22, 2013

      That is so freakin adorable. Thank you so much for sharing it!!! I’ll definitely be re-watching and sharing it 🙂

      Also, I pretty much have hated anything scary my whole life, but very recently have begun to try a few creepy stories and shows. So far, so good! I will still never watch The Wizard of Oz, Howard the Duck, The Neverending Story,or Harry and the Hendersons ever again. Because they terrified me as a child. I might try the new wizard of oz… We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

