Field Trip

If you don’t have a place like the Explorium children’s museum to inspire your creativity, then maybe picturing my kids having, possibly, the most fun they have ever had will. I don’t think they’ll soon forget it. I know I’m going to cherish their enthusiasm and glee and 4 hours of no whining or fighting for a very long time.

The pics are all blurry because they never stopped moving!

005

028

013

030

I highly recommend a trip to the moon, and being inside a bubble.

4 comments

  1. annika - all the live long day · March 5, 2013

    I took my goddaughter and her little sister to our local children’s museum a while ago, and I’m not sure who had more fun: they or I!

    • ajanka1 · March 5, 2013

      Hahaha! I know exactly what you mean! 🙂

  2. wildflwrchild · March 7, 2013

    I love children’s and science museums! They are always so much fun.

    ❤ Melissa
    wildflwrchild.blogspot.com

    • ajanka1 · March 7, 2013

      I hadn’t been seen I was a little girl, but it was as fabulous as I remembered. Maybe even a little better because I got to see my kids so so happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

